News (en)

Our sophomore album “Triquedraco” set for release October 11. 2017-07-28

Our sophomore album “Triquedraco” set for release October 11.
And available to pre-order on September via official webshop.


BELLFAST / Triquedraco
Label: King Records
Product No.: KICS-3534
Release Date: Oct. 11, 2017
JAN: 4988003510336

Track list:
1. Dragon’s Lament (Prologue)
2. Sign of the Paganheart
3. Boudica
4. Black Mist Island
5. Ancient Celtic Fire
6. When the Sunrise
7. Où Est la Rose?
8. Light
9. 1014 (The Battle of Clontarf)
10. Sword of Victory
11. Inis Mór

Koh Nishino – Vocal
Makoto Kano – Guitar
Taro Arai – Guitar
Yumiko – Flute
Saori Hoshino – Violin
Shuji Matsumoto – Bass
Hiroshi Sakakima – Drums

Violins on “Sign of the Paganheart” and “Ancient Celtic Fire” played by sasuke

Production Info.:
Recorded by Taro Arai at Sound Koara Studio (Saitama,Japan)
Drums and additional voice recorded by Tady Nakamura at Studio NEWS90 (Aichi,Japan)
Additional bass recorded by Yoshiyasu Maruyama at Studio Perspective (Shizuoka,Japan)

Mixed and mastered by Andy La Rocque at Sonic Train Studios (Varberg,Sweden)
Produced by Taro Arai and BELLFAST

English/Irish supervision by Brian Cullen
French supervision by Davido Gardamoto
Cover art by Koh Nishino