News (en)

BELLFAST Signs With KING RECORDS 2010-07-19

We are very proud that we can announce about details of our brand-new 1st full-length album “Insula Sacra”
BELLFAST has inked a worldwide deal with King Records, “Insula Sacra” will be released 27th October in Japan. World-wide release information will appear soon.

Insula Sacra

BELLFAST / Insula Sacra
Release date: October 27, 2010

  1. Bell’s Air
  2. That’s Ireland
  3. Deadly Oath
  4. Odin’s Call
  5. Beautiful Mind
  6. The Lone Horseman
  7. The Druid Song
  8. Sail Under the Midnight Sun
  9. Winter of Death
  10. Celtic Drum
  11. Winds of Time

Mixed and mastered by Andy LaRocque
Produced by BELLFAST
Cover art by Thomas Ewerhard

Guest Musicians:
Fumihiko Kitsutaka (KIN-NIKU SHOJI TAI, X.Y.Z.→A) – Guitar solo on “Sail Under the Midnight Sun”
Hirishi Kono (MAR PROJECT) – Acoustic guitar on “The Druid Song”
Noa (DISCORDIA)– Female vocal on “The Druid Song”
Luke Ray (DETRITUM), Yuki (ex-STABAT MATER), and Brian Cullen – Viking Choir

Our official WEB shop will start the pre-order (with SPECIAL something extra) in a few weeks.

And “Deadly Oath”, leader-track of the album, is posted to Official MySpace Music Page and our YouTube’s channel “BELLFASTube” as the first trailer for the album. Enjoy it til the day of the album release. 🙂

:: BELLFAST Insula Sacra Japan Tour 2010 ::
11/28(日) Sakae,NagoyaHOLIDAY NAGOYA [+ add to Google Calender]
12/5(日) Shinsaibashi,Osaka club ALIVE [+ add to Google Calender]
12/11(土) Shibuya,Tokyo GUILTY [+ add to Google Calender]